speedypaster.blogg.se

Dell inspiron 1764 update network adapter windows 10
Dell inspiron 1764 update network adapter windows 10




dell inspiron 1764 update network adapter windows 10

Run Dell's 'System Detect' software (Support > Product support) to double check that you have all the most recent drivers.

#Dell inspiron 1764 update network adapter windows 10 install

Completely uninstall the current network adapter reboot then install the network adapter again.You might have already tried these methods, but just in case. May I request that Microsoft gets into a dialogue with Dell India and resolve this issue without the end-consumer being involved if both desire to have a delighted customer. I am an avid fan of Microsoft and various products, and such kind of incidences as above leave a very bad mark somewhere! When I spoke to Dell and requested, they directed me back to Microsoft, the software provider and as per them, this is nothing to do with their hardware! I am told by Microsoft that I should speak to ONLY Dell India and ask them to provide theĭriver. I have reached out personally to the Dell India Tech Support and have also spoken to Microsoft India helpline person, and I am experiencing the same old situation. Post the extensive research, when I am still unable to reach a solution have I approached this forum. I need to now further clarify that I have visited all the possible web sites that purport to offer some solution to the problem seen with my machine. I am sure that by now you must have understood that I have researched my way thoroughly before I posted this query on the Microsoft community!






Dell inspiron 1764 update network adapter windows 10